Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Design, Housing & Merchandising - Faculty & Staff Directory

 

DEPARTMENT HEAD: JANE SWINNEY

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: SUSAN BROCK

431 HUMAN SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6142
Phone:
405-744-5035
Fax:
405-744-6910
Department Website

Faculty

Name Title Phone E-mail
Cosette Armstrong Associate Professor 405-744-9525 cosette.armstrong@okstate.edu
Jorge Atiles Professor/Associate Dean, Extention and Engagement  405-744-6280 jorge.atiles@okstate.edu
Bill Beitz Adjunct Instructor 405-744-9939 william.beitz@okstate.edu
Tilanka Chandrasekera Assistant Professor 913-219-3233 tilanka@okstate.edu
Greg Clare Assistant Professor 405-744-4312 greg.clare@okstate.edu
Mercan Haddad Derafshi Adjunct Instructor 405-744-3819 mercan@ostatemail.okstate.edu 
Paulette Hebert Professor/Humphreys Chair 405-744-9931 paulette.hebert@okstate.edu
Aditya Jayadas Assistant Professor 405-744-4469 aditya.jayadas@okstate.edu
Mihyun Kang Professor/Chris Salmon Professor 405-744-5628 mihyun.kang@okstate.edu
Diane Limbaugh Teaching Instructor 405-744-0400 diane.morton@okstate.edu
Shiretta Ownbey Professor/Associate Dean, Academic Program Services 405-744-5053 shiretta.ownbey@okstate.edu
June Park Assistant Professor 405-744-5628 june.park@okstate.edu
Gina Peek Associate Professor/Graduate Coordinator 405-744-9521 gina.peek@okstate.edu
Semra Peksoz Associate Professor 405-744-9522 semra.peksoz@okstate.edu
Adriana Petrova Associate Professor 405-744-4415 adriana.petrova@okstate.edu
Alana Pulay Assistant Professor 405-744-5049 alana.pulay@okstate.edu
Emily Roberts Assistant Professor 405-744-3818 emily.roberts12@okstate.edu
Jane Swinney Department Head/Associate Professor 405-744-5049 jane.swinney@okstate.edu

 

 Staff 

Name Title  Phone Email
Susan Brock Administrative Associate 405-744-5049 susan.brock@okstate.edu
Allison Campbell Accountant Specialist 405-744-5034 allison.campbell@okstate.edu
Delaina Goforth Administrative Support Specialist I 405-744-5035 delaina.goforth@okstate.edu