Oklahoma State University

Faculty and Staff Directory

View by Academic Programs and Services
(click names to view the profile page)

Name
Phone
Address
E-mail
Bellah, Jamie 405-744-5053 101 Human Sciences jamie.bellah@okstate.edu
Blair, Terry 405-744-9126 211 Human Sciences Terry.Blair@okstate.edu
Cunningham, Julie 405-744-9058 101 Human Sciences julie.cunningham@okstate.edu
Eisensmith, Jennifer 405-744-9844 101 Human Sciences jennifer.eisensmith@okstate.edu
Farr, Brecca 405-744-9533 101 Human Sciences brecca.farr@okstate.edu
FitzGerald, Robin 405-744-5090 233 Human Sciences robin.fitzgerald@okstate.edu
Hentges, Ann 405-744-5053 101 Human Sciences ann.hentges@okstate.edu
Keeton, Melinda L. 405-744-9017 114 Human Sciences melinda.keeton@okstate.edu
King, Scott 405-744-9386 113 Human Sciences Scott.King@okstate.edu
Luetkemeyer, Carmen 405-744-5056 101 Human Sciences carmen.luetkemeyer@okstate.edu
Malec, Susan 405-744-4582 128 Human Sciences susan.malec@okstate.edu
Ownbey, Shiretta
(Associate Dean, Academic Programs and Services)
405-744-5053 101 Human Sciences shiretta.ownbey@okstate.edu
Price, Laura 405-744-5053 101 Human Sciences laura.h.little@okstate.edu
Queen, Kristen 405-744-5053 101 Human Sciences kcannad@okstate.edu
Seuhs, Kristi Thrift 405-744-5053 110 Human Sciences kristi.seuhs@okstate.edu
Shields, Jennifer (405)-744-9025 101 Human Sciences jen.shields@okstate.edu
White, Tara 405-744-9533 101 Human Sciences td.white@okstate.edu
Whitfield, Elizabeth 405-744-9531 108 Human Sciences elizabeth.whitfield@okstate.edu