Oklahoma State University

DHM Faculty and Staff Directory

right  Faculty Listed by Academic Area (Click to view)

right  Faculty Listed by Expertise Area (Click to view)


Faculty (click names to view the profile page)
Name
Phone
Address
E-mail
Armstrong, Cosette 405-744-9525 434A Human Sciences cosette.armstrong@okstate.edu
Atiles, Jorge
(Associate Dean, Extension and Engagement)
405-744-6280 135 Human Sciences jorge.atiles@okstate.edu
Chandrasekera, Tilanka 405-744-9524 429D Human Sciences tilanka@okstate.edu
Clare, Greg 405-744-4312 440 Human Sciences greg.clare@okstate.edu
Hebert, Paulette 405-744-9931 434B Human Sciences paulette.hebert@okstate.edu
Jayadas, Aditya 405-744-4469 441 Human Sciences aditya.jayadas@okstate.edu
Kang, Mihyun 405-744-4299 434C Human Sciences mihyun.kang@okstate.edu
Limbaugh, Diane 405-744-0400 429E Human Sciences diane.morton@okstate.edu
Ownbey, Shiretta
(Associate Dean, Academic Programs and Services)
405-744-5053 101 Human Sciences shiretta.ownbey@okstate.edu
Park, Hyejune 405-744-5628 442 Human Sciences june.park@okstate.edu
Peek, Gina 405-744-9521 443 Human Sciences gina.peek@okstate.edu
Peksoz, Semra 405-744-9522 429B Human Sciences semra.peksoz@okstate.edu
Petrova, Adriana 405-744-4415 429A Human Sciences adriana.petrova@okstate.edu
Pulay, Alana 405-744-9574 444 Human Sciences alana.pulay@okstate.edu
Roberts, Emily 405-744-3818 437 Human Sciences emily.roberts12@okstate.edu
Ruppert-Stroescu, Mary 405-744-3819 438 Human Sciences mary.ruppert-stroescu@okstate.edu
Smith, Chris 405-744-9939 436 Human Sciences thomas.c.smith@okstate.edu
Swinney, Jane
(Department Head)
405-744-6552 445 Human Sciences jane.swinney@okstate.edu

Staff
Name
Phone
Address
E-mail
Brock, Susan 405-744-5049 449 Human Sciences susan.brock@okstate.edu
Campbell, Allison 405-744-5034 431 Human Sciences allison.campbell@okstate.edu
Goforth, Delaina 405-744-5035 431 Human Sciences delaina.goforth@okstate.edu