Oklahoma State University

Faculty and Staff Directory

View by Extension & Engagement
(click names to view the profile page)

 

Extension & Engagement Office

Name PhoneAddressE-mail
Atiles, Jorge
(Associate Dean, Extension and Engagement)
405-744-6280 135 Human Sciences jorge.atiles@okstate.edu
Conner, Cindy 580-233-5295 NW District (Enid) cindy.conner@okstate.edu
King, Gloria 580-255-3674 SW District (Duncan) Gloria.king@okstate.edu
Lassen, Dave 405-744-6288 137 Human Sciences dlassen@okstate.edu
Miller, Brenda 918-686-7800 NW District (Muskogee) brenda.k.miller@okstate.edu
Nolting, Kim 405-744-6280 135 Human Sciences kimberly.nolting@okstate.edu
Vacant 580-332-4100 SW District (Ada) Vacant
Williams, Kimberly 405-744-9921 Human Sciences 337 kimberly.williams@okstate.edu

Family & Consumer Sciences Specialists

Name PhoneAddressE-mail
Amaya, Lauren 405-744-5043 221 Human Sciences lauren.amaya@okstate.edu
Bailey, Whitney A. 405-744-3350322 Human Sciences whitney.a.bailey@okstate.edu
Brosi, Matthew 405-744-3633 101C Human Sciences W matt.brosi@okstate.edu
Brown, Barbara 405-744-6940 002 Human Sciences barbara.brown@okstate.edu
Clampet, Cindy 405-744-6581 336 Human Sciences cindy.clampet@okstate.edu
Cox, Jr., Ronald 405-744-9938 233 Human Sciences r.cox@okstate.edu
Davis, David 405-744-7499 365 Human Sciences david.w.davis@okstate.edu
Foster, Debra 405-744-9942 Human Sciences 301 (Room 007) debra.greene_garrard@okstate.edu
Hermann, Janice 405-744-4601 301 Human Sciences janice.hermann@okstate.edu
Hildebrand, Deana 405-744-5059 315 Human Sciences deana.hildebrand@okstate.edu
Hubbs-Tait, Laura 405-744-8360341 Human Sciences laura.hubbs@okstate.edu
Morris, Amanda Sheffield 918-594-8207 2116 Main Hall amanda.morris@okstate.edu
Osteen, Sissy 
(Department Head, HDFS)
405-744-4741 226 Human Sciences sissy.osteen@okstate.edu
Peek, Gina 405-744-9521 443 Human Sciences gina.peek@okstate.edu
Petrova, Adriana 405-744-4415 429A Human Sciences adriana.petrova@okstate.edu
Romano, Diana 405-744-2625301 Human Sciences (007)diana.romano@okstate.edu
Ruby, Steven 405-744-7110 365 Human Sciences rubys@okstate.edu
Ruppert-Stroescu, Mary 405-744-3819 438 Human Sciences mary.ruppert-stroescu@okstate.edu
Stout, Mike 918-594-8311 Main Hall 2116 michael.stout@okstate.edu