Oklahoma State University

HDFS Faculty and Staff Directory

right  Faculty Listed by Academic Area (Click to view)

right  Faculty Listed by Expertise Area (Click to view)


Faculty (click names to view the profile page)
Name
Phone
Address
E-mail
Bailey, Whitney A. 405-744-3350 322 Human Sciences whitney.a.bailey@okstate.edu
Beasley, Lana 405-744-6882 328D Human Sciences lana.beasley@okstate.edu
Bishop, Alexander 405-744-3989 228 Human Sciences alex.bishop@okstate.edu
Brosi, Matthew 405-744-3633 101C Human Sciences W matt.brosi@okstate.edu
Cole-Lade, Gretchen 405-744-6376 328A Human Sciences gretchen.cole_lade@okstate.edu
Collins, Marie 405-204-8716 328 E Human Sciences marie.collins@okstate.edu
Cox, Jr., Ronald 405-744-9938 233 Human Sciences r.cox@okstate.edu
Criss, Michael 405-744-5057 233 Human Sciences michael.criss@okstate.edu
Gallus, Kami 405-744-8351 225 Human Sciences kami.gallus@okstate.edu
Gardner, Brandt 405-744-5061 343 Human Sciences brandt.gardner@okstate.edu
Hardy, Nathan 405-744-8029 228 Human Sciences nathan.hardy@okstate.edu
Harrist, Amanda 405-744-7043 244 Human Sciences amanda.harrist@okstate.edu
Hays-Grudo, Jennifer 405-744-5360 233 Human Sciences jennifer.hays.grudo@okstate.edu
Hendrix, Charles 405-744-8359 344 Human Sciences charles.hendrix@okstate.edu
Henry, Carolyn S. 405-744-5057 340 Human Sciences carolyn.henry@okstate.edu
Hubbs-Tait, Laura 405-744-8360 341 Human Sciences laura.hubbs@okstate.edu
Johnson, Christine
(Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies)
405-744-1744 139 Human Sciences christine.johnson@okstate.edu
Jones, Jennifer 405-744-8348 321 Human Sciences jennifer.jones@okstate.edu
Larzelere, Robert 405-744-2053 220 Human Sciences robert.larzelere@okstate.edu
Merten, Michael
(Director, Center for Family Resilience)
918-594-8318 1111 MH michael.merten@okstate.edu
Morris, Amanda Sheffield 918-594-8207 2116 Main Hall amanda.morris@okstate.edu
Osteen, Sissy
(Department Head )
405-744-4741 226 Human Sciences sissy.osteen@okstate.edu
Shreffler, Karina
(Graduate Coordinator )
918-594-8389 1115 MH karina.shreffler@okstate.edu
Stepp, Jennifer 405-744-9932 338 Human Sciences jennifer.stepp@okstate.edu
Stout, Mike 918-594-8311 Main Hall 2116 michael.stout@okstate.edu
Tate, Amy 918-594-8169 1114 Main Hall amy.tate@okstate.edu
Tripp, Paula 405-744-4166 342 Human Sciences paula.j.tripp@okstate.edu
Washburn, Isaac 405-744-3683 320 Human Sciences isaac.washburn@okstate.edu
Welch, Ginger 405-744-8353 227 Human Sciences gwelch@okstate.edu
Williamson, Amy C. 405-744-4325 328B Human Sciences amy.c.williamson@okstate.edu
Wilson, Stephan M.
(Dean)
405-744-9805 106 Human Sciences

Staff
Name
Phone
Address
E-mail
FitzGerald, Robin 405-744-5090 233 Human Sciences robin.fitzgerald@okstate.edu
Humphrey, Jeremy 405-744-3841 310 Scott Hall Jeremy.humphrey@okstate.edu
Jessell, Ragan 405-744-6231 233 Human Sciences ragan.jessell@okstate.edu
Love, Jordan 918-594-8368 2107 Main Hall jordan.love@okstate.edu
Masri, Katey 405-744-8428 233 Human Sciences katey.masri@okstate.edu
Noftsger, Jarrod 405-744-9519 233 Human Sciences jarrodn@okstate.edu
Roblyer, Martha 918-594-8469 700 N Greenwood Ave., MH-1116 martha.roblyer@okstate.edu
Root, Jerry 405-744-8355 237 Human Sciences jerry.root@okstate.edu
Ross, Dianna 405-744-5707 110B Human Sciences W dianna.ross@okstate.edu
Ryan, Rita 405-744-5047 238 Human Sciences r.d.ryan@okstate.edu
Slocum, Ruth 918-594-8212 2102 Main Hall ruth.slocum@okstate.edu
Still, Erica 405-744-5360 242 Human Sciences erica.still@okstate.edu
Stiller Titchener, Kelly 918-594-8212 2102Main Hall, 700 N. Greenwood Ave kelly.stiller@okstate.edu
Vierling, Kacey 405-744-9960 233 Human Sciences kacey.vierling@okstate.edu
Wildman, Wendy 405-744-6282 233 Human Sciences wendy.wildman@okstate.edu

Cleo L. Craig Foundation Child Development Laboratory
Name
Phone
Address
E-mail
Aaron, Dawn 405-744-5705 110 Human Sciences West dmaaron@okstate.edu
Barnard, Meredith 405-744-5717 110C Human Sciences West
Hazlett, Michaela 405 744-9881 122 Human Sciences West michaela.hazlett@okstate.edu
Kelly, Timothy 405-744-5267 110C Human Sciences W timothy.kelly@okstate.edu
Kleinholz, Sharon 405-744-5079 110D Human Sciences West Sharon.kleinholz@okstate.edu
Lott, Chelsea 405-744-5717 110G Human Sciences West chelsea.lott@okstate.edu
McInturff, Crystal 405-744-5079 110D Human Sciences
Napier, Margaret 405-744-5267 110C Human Sciences W margaret.napier@okstate.edu
Parnell, Rhonda 405-744-5267 110C Human Sciences West rhonda.parnell@okstate.edu
Ross, Dianna
(Director)
405-744-5707 110B Human Sciences W dianna.ross@okstate.edu
Terry, Anne 405-744-5079 110D Human Sciences West anne.terry@okstate.edu
Waterhouse, Tammy 405-744-6344 110 Human Sciences West tammy.waterhouse@okstate.edu
Wenneker, Sonya 405-744-5078 110F Human Sciences West sonja.wenneker@okstate.edu
Wynne, Taylor 405-744-5078 110F Human Sciences West taylor.wynne@okstate.edu