Oklahoma State University

HRAD Faculty and Staff Directory

right  Faculty Listed by Expertise Area (Click to view)


Faculty (click names to view the profile page)
Name
Phone
Address
E-mail
Chung, Yeasun 405-744-9338 365 Human Sciences y.chung@okstate.edu
Curtis, Catherine 405-744-8484 365 Human Sciences catherine.curtis@okstate.edu
Davis, David 405-744-7499 365 Human Sciences david.w.davis@okstate.edu
Garmy, Philippe (405) 744-7689 365 Human Sciences philippe.garmy@okstate.edu
Goh, Ben 405-744-7651 365 Human Sciences ben.goh@okstate.edu
Hoart, Heidi 405-744-8661 365 Human Sciences heidi.hoart@okstate.edu
Leong, Jerrold 405-744-6712 365 Human Sciences jerrold.leong@okstate.edu
Miao, Li 405-744-1277 365 Human Sciences lm@okstate.edu
Qu, Hailin 405-744-6711 148 Human Sciences h.qu@okstate.edu
Ruby, Steven 405-744-7110 365 Human Sciences rubys@okstate.edu
Ryan, Bill 405-744-8485 365 Human Sciences b.ryan@okstate.edu
Slevitch, Lisa 405-744-7643 365 Human Sciences lisa.slevitch@okstate.edu
Tomas, Stacy 405-744-1336 365 Human Sciences stacy.tomas@okstate.edu
Yang, Jing 405-744-7675 365 Human Sciences jing.yang11@okstate.edu

Staff
Name
Phone
Address
E-mail
Adams, Meredith 405-744-6713 365 Human Sciences meredith.adams@okstate.edu
Ceschini, Silvio 405-744-3817 365 Human Sciences silvio.ceschini@okstate.edu
Collins, Tammy 405-744-8486 365 Human Sciences Tammy.collins@okstate.edu
Fraser, Karen 918-645-1301 365 Human Sciences     karen.fraser@okstate.edu
Poe, Tiffany 405-744-3817 365 Human Sciences West tiffany.poe@okstate.edu
Putnam, Lyn 405-744-8094 365 Human Sciences lyn.putnam@okstate.edu
Smith, Lynn 405-744-7651 365 Human Sciences lynn.smith@okstate.edu
Tsai, Frank 405-744-6713 365 Human Sciences frank.tsai@okstate.edu
Wilson, Trey 405-744-6713 365 Human Sciences West     Treygw@okstate.edu
Yasseri, Dar 405-744-8481 365 Human Science Yasseri@okstate.edu