Oklahoma State University

Faculty and Staff Directory

View by Last Name
(click names to view the profile page)

Name
Phone
Address
E-mail
Aaron,  Dawn  405-744-5705 110 Human Sciences West dmaaron@okstate.edu
Adams,  Meredith  405-744-6713 365 Human Sciences meredith.adams@okstate.edu
Amaya,  Lauren  405-744-5043 221 Human Sciences lauren.amaya@okstate.edu
Armstrong,  Cosette  405-744-9525 434A Human Sciences cosette.armstrong@okstate.edu
Atiles,  Jorge  405-744-6280 135 Human Sciences jorge.atiles@okstate.edu
Bailey,  Whitney A.  405-744-3350 322 Human Sciences whitney.a.bailey@okstate.edu
Barnard,  Julie  405-744-9740 125 Human Sciences julie.barnard@okstate.edu
Barnard,  Meredith  405-744-5717 110C Human Sciences West
Basu,  Arpita  405-744-4437 416 Human Sciences Arpita.basu@okstate.edu
Beasley,  Lana  405-744-6882 328D Human Sciences lana.beasley@okstate.edu
Beier,  Carol  405-744-7469 313 Human Sciences carol.beier@okstate.edu
Bellah,  Jamie  405-744-5053 101 Human Sciences jamie.bellah@okstate.edu
Betts,  Nancy  405-744-5040 301 Human Sciences Nancy.Betts@okstate.edu
Bishop,  Alexander  405-744-3989 228 Human Sciences alex.bishop@okstate.edu
Blair,  Terry  405-744-9126 211 Human Sciences Terry.Blair@okstate.edu
Bowman,  Allison  405-744-4931 114 Human Sciences allison.bowman@okstate.edu
Brock,  Susan  405-744-5049 449 Human Sciences susan.brock@okstate.edu
Brosi,  Matthew  405-744-3633 101C Human Sciences W matt.brosi@okstate.edu
Brown,  Barbara  405-744-6940 002 Human Sciences barbara.brown@okstate.edu
Campbell,  Allison  405-744-5034 431 Human Sciences allison.campbell@okstate.edu
Campbell,  Debbie  405-744-9805 106 Human Sciences debbie.campbell@okstate.edu
Campbell,  Shannon  918-594-8578 367A North Hall shannon.sullivan10@okstate.edu
Ceschini,  Silvio  405-744-3817 365 Human Sciences silvio.ceschini@okstate.edu
Chandrasekera,  Tilanka  405-744-9524 429D Human Sciences tilanka@okstate.edu
Chowanadisai,  Winyoo  405-744-8285 Human Sciences 423 winyoo.chowanadisai@okstate.edu
Chung,  Yeasun  405-744-9338 365 Human Sciences y.chung@okstate.edu
Clampet,  Cindy  405-744-6581 336 Human Sciences cindy.clampet@okstate.edu
Clare,  Greg  405-744-4312 440 Human Sciences greg.clare@okstate.edu
Clarke,  Stephen  405-744-2033 417 Human Sciences stephen.clarke@okstate.edu
Cole-Lade,  Gretchen  405-744-6376 328A Human Sciences gretchen.cole_lade@okstate.edu
Collins,  Marie  405-204-8716 328 E Human Sciences marie.collins@okstate.edu
Collins,  Tammy  405-744-8486 365 Human Sciences Tammy.collins@okstate.edu
Conner,  Cindy  580-233-5295 NW District (Enid) cindy.conner@okstate.edu
Cox, Jr.,  Ronald  405-744-9938 233 Human Sciences r.cox@okstate.edu
Criss,  Michael  405-744-5057 233 Human Sciences michael.criss@okstate.edu
Cunningham,  Julie  405-744-9058 101 Human Sciences julie.cunningham@okstate.edu
Curtis,  Catherine  405-744-8484 365 Human Sciences catherine.curtis@okstate.edu
Davis,  David  405-744-7499 365 Human Sciences david.w.davis@okstate.edu
DeBow,  Patricia  405-744-6283 007 Human Sciences patricia.debow@okstate.edu
Duplicating,  Human Sciences  405-744-7237 Human Sciences 032 humansciencesdup@okstate.edu
Eisensmith,  Jennifer  405-744-9844 101 Human Sciences jennifer.eisensmith@okstate.edu
Eller,  Tierra  405-744-3679 125 Human Sciences tierra.eller@okstate.edu
Erwin,  Christi  405-744-4169 302 Scott Hall christi.erwin@okstate.edu
Evans,  Shirley  405-744-3808 222 Human Sciences shirley.evans@okstate.edu
Farr,  Brecca  405-744-9533 101 Human Sciences brecca.farr@okstate.edu
FitzGerald,  Robin  405-744-5090 233 Human Sciences robin.fitzgerald@okstate.edu
Foster,  Debra  405-744-9942 Human Sciences 301 (Room 007) debra.greene_garrard@okstate.edu
Fraser,  Karen  918-645-1301 365 Human Sciences     karen.fraser@okstate.edu
Gallus,  Kami  405-744-8351 225 Human Sciences kami.gallus@okstate.edu
Gardner,  Brandt  405-744-5061 343 Human Sciences brandt.gardner@okstate.edu
Garmy,  Philippe  (405) 744-7689 365 Human Sciences philippe.garmy@okstate.edu
Gates,  Gail  405-744-3845 314 Human Sciences gail.gates@okstate.edu
Goforth,  Delaina  405-744-5035 431 Human Sciences delaina.goforth@okstate.edu
Goh,  Ben  405-744-7651 365 Human Sciences ben.goh@okstate.edu
Hammack,  Mary  405-744-5040 301 Human Sciences mary.hammack@okstate.edu
Hardy,  Nathan  405-744-8029 228 Human Sciences nathan.hardy@okstate.edu
Harrist,  Amanda  405-744-7043 244 Human Sciences amanda.harrist@okstate.edu
Haseley,  Cindy  405-744-7014 114 Human Sciences cindy.haseley@okstate.edu
Hays-Grudo,  Jennifer  405-744-5360 233 Human Sciences jennifer.hays.grudo@okstate.edu
Hazlett,  Michaela   405 744-9881 122 Human Sciences West michaela.hazlett@okstate.edu
Hebert,  Paulette  405-744-9931 434B Human Sciences paulette.hebert@okstate.edu
Hendrix,  Charles  405-744-8359 344 Human Sciences charles.hendrix@okstate.edu
Henry,  Carolyn S.  405-744-5057 340 Human Sciences carolyn.henry@okstate.edu
Hentges,  Ann  405-744-5053 101 Human Sciences ann.hentges@okstate.edu
Hermann,  Janice  405-744-4601 301 Human Sciences janice.hermann@okstate.edu
Hildebrand,  Deana  405-744-5059 315 Human Sciences deana.hildebrand@okstate.edu
Hoart,  Heidi  405-744-8661 365 Human Sciences heidi.hoart@okstate.edu
Hoffman,  Carri  405-744-5041 301 Human Sciences Carri.hoffman@okstate.edu
Horn,  Judi  405-744-3589 125 Human Sciences judi.horn@okstate.edu
Hubbard,  Clarence (CJ)  405-744-5060 017 Human Sciences     cj.hubbard@okstate.edu
Hubbs-Tait,  Laura  405-744-8360 341 Human Sciences laura.hubbs@okstate.edu
Humphrey,  Jeremy  405-744-3841 310 Scott Hall Jeremy.humphrey@okstate.edu
Jackson,  Teresa  405-744-3842 301 Human Sciences teresa.jackson@okstate.edu
Jayadas,  Aditya  405-744-4469 441 Human Sciences aditya.jayadas@okstate.edu
Jessell,  Ragan  405-744-6231 233 Human Sciences ragan.jessell@okstate.edu
Johnson,  Billie  405-744-9929 007 Human Sciences billie.johnson@okstate.edu
Johnson,  Christine  405-744-1744 139 Human Sciences christine.johnson@okstate.edu
Jones,  Jennifer  405-744-8348 321 Human Sciences jennifer.jones@okstate.edu
Kang,  Mihyun  405-744-4299 434C Human Sciences mihyun.kang@okstate.edu
Keeton,  Melinda L.  405-744-9017 114 Human Sciences melinda.keeton@okstate.edu
Kelly,  Timothy   405-744-5267 110C Human Sciences W timothy.kelly@okstate.edu
Kennedy,  Tay  405-744-5965 312 Human Sciences tay.kennedy@okstate.edu
King,  Gloria  580-255-3674 1309 W Ash Avenue Gloria.king@okstate.edu
King,  Scott  405-744-9386 113 Human Sciences Scott.King@okstate.edu
Kleinholz,  Sharon  405-744-5079 110D Human Sciences West Sharon.kleinholz@okstate.edu
Larzelere,  Robert  405-744-2053 220 Human Sciences robert.larzelere@okstate.edu
Lassen,  Dave  405-744-6288 137 Human Sciences dlassen@okstate.edu
Leong,  Jerrold  405-744-6712 365 Human Sciences jerrold.leong@okstate.edu
Leslie,  Cindy  405-744-7189 114 Human Sciences cj.leslie@okstate.edu
Limbaugh,  Diane  405-744-0400 429E Human Sciences diane.morton@okstate.edu
Lin,  Dingbo  405-744-5215 419 Human Sciences dingbo.lin@okstate.edu
Lochmiller,  Jacque  405-744-9380 106 Human Sciences jacque.lochmiller@okstate.edu
Lott,  Chelsea  405-744-5717 110G Human Sciences West chelsea.lott@okstate.edu
Love,  Jordan  918-594-8368 2107 Main Hall jordan.love@okstate.edu
Lucas,  Edralin  405-744-3132 422 Human Sciences edralin.a.lucas@okstate.edu
Luetkemeyer,  Carmen  405-744-5056 101 Human Sciences carmen.luetkemeyer@okstate.edu
Luttrell,  Bobby  405-744-5063 016 Human Sciences Bobby.luttrell@okstate.edu
Malec,  Susan  405-744-4582 128 Human Sciences susan.malec@okstate.edu
Masri,  Katey  405-744-8428 233 Human Sciences katey.masri@okstate.edu
McInturff,  Crystal  405-744-5079 110D Human Sciences
Merten,  Michael  918-594-8318 1111 MH michael.merten@okstate.edu
Miao,  Li  405-744-1277 365 Human Sciences lm@okstate.edu
Miller,  Brenda  918-686-7800 3007 Muskogee Park Drive brenda.k.miller@okstate.edu
Morris,  Amanda Sheffield  918-594-8207 2116 Main Hall amanda.morris@okstate.edu
Muench,  Susan  405-744-9768 139 Human Science Susan.Muench@okstate.edu
Napier,  Margaret  405-744-5267 110C Human Sciences W margaret.napier@okstate.edu
Noftsger,  Jarrod  405-744-9519 233 Human Sciences jarrodn@okstate.edu
Nolting,  Kim  405-744-6280 135 Human Sciences kimberly.nolting@okstate.edu
O'Hara,  Ursula  405-744-5378 301 Human Sciences blanchu@okstate.edu
Osteen,  Sissy  405-744-4741 226 Human Sciences sissy.osteen@okstate.edu
Ownbey,  Shiretta  405-744-5053 101 Human Sciences shiretta.ownbey@okstate.edu
Park,  Hyejune  405-744-5628 442 Human Sciences june.park@okstate.edu
Parker,  Stephany  405-744-6821 330 Scott Hall steph.parker@okstate.edu
Parnell,  Rhonda  405-744-5267 110C Human Sciences West rhonda.parnell@okstate.edu
Peek,  Gina  405-744-9521 443 Human Sciences gina.peek@okstate.edu
Peksoz,  Semra  405-744-9522 429B Human Sciences semra.peksoz@okstate.edu
Peterson,  Sandra  (405) 744-3003 415 Human Sciences Sandra.peterson@okstate.edu
Petrova,  Adriana  405-744-4415 429A Human Sciences adriana.petrova@okstate.edu
Poe,  Tiffany  405-744-3817 365 Human Sciences West tiffany.poe@okstate.edu
Pollet,  Embrey  MCB 2409 OSU-Tulsa embrey.pollet@okstate.edu
Price,  Laura  405-744-5053 101 Human Sciences laura.h.little@okstate.edu
Pulay,  Alana  405-744-9574 444 Human Sciences alana.pulay@okstate.edu
Putnam,  Lyn  405-744-8094 365 Human Sciences lyn.putnam@okstate.edu
Qu,  Hailin  405-744-6711 148 Human Sciences h.qu@okstate.edu
Queen,  Kristen  405-744-5053 101 Human Sciences kcannad@okstate.edu
Rhone,  Michael  405 744-5015 310 Human Sciences Michael.Rhone@okstate.edu
Ring,  Cass  405-744-2438 319 Scott Hall cass.ring@okstate.edu
Roberts,  Emily  405-744-3818 437 Human Sciences emily.roberts12@okstate.edu
Roberts,  Jason  405-744-3599 114 Human Sciences jwrober@okstate.edu
Roblyer,  Martha  918-594-8469 700 N Greenwood Ave., MH-1116 martha.roblyer@okstate.edu
Romano MS RD LD ,  Diana  405-744-2625 301 Human Sciences (007) diana.romano@okstate.edu
Root,  Jerry  405-744-8355 237 Human Sciences jerry.root@okstate.edu
Ross,  Dianna  405-744-5707 110B Human Sciences W dianna.ross@okstate.edu
Ruby,  Steven  405-744-7110 365 Human Sciences rubys@okstate.edu
Ruppert-Stroescu,  Mary  405-744-3819 438 Human Sciences mary.ruppert-stroescu@okstate.edu
Ryan,  Bill  405-744-8485 365 Human Sciences b.ryan@okstate.edu
Ryan,  Rita  405-744-5047 238 Human Sciences r.d.ryan@okstate.edu
Schlais,  Becky  405-744-8558 138 Human Sciences becky.schlais@okstate.edu
Seuhs,  Kristi Thrift  405-744-5053 110 Human Sciences kristi.seuhs@okstate.edu
Sheik,  Brenda  580-822-3478 brenda.sheik@okstate.edu
Shields,  Jennifer  (405)-744-9025 101 Human Sciences jen.shields@okstate.edu
Shreffler,  Karina  918-594-8389 1115 MH karina.shreffler@okstate.edu
Slevitch,  Lisa  405-744-7643 365 Human Sciences lisa.slevitch@okstate.edu
Slocum,  Ruth  918-594-8212 2102 Main Hall ruth.slocum@okstate.edu
Smith,  Brenda J.  405-744-3866 420 Human Sciences bjsmith@okstate.edu
Smith,  Chris  405-744-9939 436 Human Sciences thomas.c.smith@okstate.edu
Smith,  Lynn  405-744-7651 365 Human Sciences lynn.smith@okstate.edu
Soliah,  LuAnn  405-744-2303 311 Human Sciences soliah@okstate.edu
Stepp,  Jennifer  405-744-9932 338 Human Sciences jennifer.stepp@okstate.edu
Still,  Erica  405-744-5360 242 Human Sciences erica.still@okstate.edu
Stiller Titchener,  Kelly  918-594-8212 2102Main Hall, 700 N. Greenwood Ave kelly.stiller@okstate.edu
Stoecker,  Barbara  405-744-5038 421 Human Sciences Barbara.Stoecker@okstate.edu
Stout,  Mike  918-594-8311 Main Hall 2116 michael.stout@okstate.edu
Supratman,  Suyadi  125 Human Sciences ssuyadi@okstate.edu
Swinney,  Jane  405-744-6552 445 Human Sciences jane.swinney@okstate.edu
Tate,  Amy  918-594-8169 1114 Main Hall amy.tate@okstate.edu
Terry,  Anne  405-744-5079 110D Human Sciences West anne.terry@okstate.edu
Tomas,  Stacy  405-744-1336 365 Human Sciences stacy.tomas@okstate.edu
Tripp,  Paula  405-744-4166 342 Human Sciences paula.j.tripp@okstate.edu
Tsai,  Frank  405-744-6713 365 Human Sciences frank.tsai@okstate.edu
Vierling,  Kacey  405-744-9960 233 Human Sciences kacey.vierling@okstate.edu
Washburn,  Isaac  405-744-3683 320 Human Sciences isaac.washburn@okstate.edu
Waterhouse,  Tammy  405-744-6344 110 Human Sciences West tammy.waterhouse@okstate.edu
Welch,  Ginger  405-744-8353 227 Human Sciences gwelch@okstate.edu
Wenneker,  Sonya  405-744-5078 110F Human Sciences West sonja.wenneker@okstate.edu
White,  Tara  405-744-9533 101 Human Sciences td.white@okstate.edu
Whitfield,  Elizabeth  405-744-9531 108 Human Sciences elizabeth.whitfield@okstate.edu
Wildman,  Wendy  405-744-6282 233 Human Sciences wendy.wildman@okstate.edu
Williams,  Kimberly  405-744-9921 Human Sciences 337 kimberly.williams@okstate.edu
Williamson,  Amy C.  405-744-4325 328B Human Sciences amy.c.williamson@okstate.edu
Wilson,  Stephan M.  405-744-9805 106 Human Sciences
Wilson,  Trey  405-744-6713 365 Human Sciences West     Treygw@okstate.edu
Wollenberg,  Gena  405-744-6954 309 Human Sciences gena.wollenberg@okstate.edu
Wynne,  Taylor  405-744-5078 110F Human Sciences West taylor.wynne@okstate.edu
Yang,  Jing  405-744-7675 365 Human Sciences jing.yang11@okstate.edu
Yasseri,  Dar  405-744-8481 365 Human Science Yasseri@okstate.edu