Oklahoma State University

NSCI Faculty and Staff Directory

right  Faculty Listed by Expertise Area (Click to view)


Faculty (click names to view the profile page)
Name
Phone
Address
E-mail
Amaya, Lauren 405-744-5043 221 Human Sciences lauren.amaya@okstate.edu
Basu, Arpita 405-744-4437 416 Human Sciences Arpita.basu@okstate.edu
Beier, Carol 405-744-7469 313 Human Sciences carol.beier@okstate.edu
Betts, Nancy
(Department Head)
405-744-5040 301 Human Sciences Nancy.Betts@okstate.edu
Brown, Barbara 405-744-6940 002 Human Sciences barbara.brown@okstate.edu
Campbell, Shannon 918-594-8578 367A North Hall shannon.sullivan10@okstate.edu
Chowanadisai, Winyoo 405-744-8285 Human Sciences 423 winyoo.chowanadisai@okstate.edu
Clarke, Stephen 405-744-2033 417 Human Sciences stephen.clarke@okstate.edu
Evans, Shirley 405-744-3808 222 Human Sciences shirley.evans@okstate.edu
Foster, Debra 405-744-9942 Human Sciences 301 (Room 007) debra.greene_garrard@okstate.edu
Gates, Gail
(Graduate Coordinator)
405-744-3845 314 Human Sciences gail.gates@okstate.edu
Hermann, Janice 405-744-4601 301 Human Sciences janice.hermann@okstate.edu
Hildebrand, Deana 405-744-5059 315 Human Sciences deana.hildebrand@okstate.edu
Kennedy, Tay 405-744-5965 312 Human Sciences tay.kennedy@okstate.edu
Lin, Dingbo 405-744-5215 419 Human Sciences dingbo.lin@okstate.edu
Lucas, Edralin 405-744-3132 422 Human Sciences edralin.a.lucas@okstate.edu
Parker, Stephany 405-744-6821 330 Scott Hall steph.parker@okstate.edu
Pollet, Embrey MCB 2409 OSU-Tulsa embrey.pollet@okstate.edu
Rhone, Michael 405 744-5015 310 Human Sciences Michael.Rhone@okstate.edu
Romano MS RD LD , Diana 405-744-2625 301 Human Sciences (007) diana.romano@okstate.edu
Smith, Brenda J. 405-744-3866 420 Human Sciences bjsmith@okstate.edu
Soliah, LuAnn 405-744-2303 311 Human Sciences soliah@okstate.edu
Stoecker, Barbara 405-744-5038 421 Human Sciences Barbara.Stoecker@okstate.edu
Wollenberg, Gena
(Clinical Ast Prof and Director Dietetics Internship)
405-744-6954 309 Human Sciences gena.wollenberg@okstate.edu

Staff
Name
Phone
Address
E-mail
DeBow, Patricia 405-744-6283 007 Human Sciences patricia.debow@okstate.edu
Erwin, Christi 405-744-4169 302 Scott Hall christi.erwin@okstate.edu
Hammack, Mary 405-744-5040 301 Human Sciences mary.hammack@okstate.edu
Hoffman, Carri 405-744-5041 301 Human Sciences Carri.hoffman@okstate.edu
Jackson, Teresa 405-744-3842 301 Human Sciences teresa.jackson@okstate.edu
Johnson, Billie 405-744-9929 007 Human Sciences billie.johnson@okstate.edu
O'Hara, Ursula 405-744-5378 301 Human Sciences blanchu@okstate.edu
Peterson, Sandra (405) 744-3003 415 Human Sciences Sandra.peterson@okstate.edu
Ring, Cass 405-744-2438 319 Scott Hall cass.ring@okstate.edu
Sheik, Brenda 580-822-3478 brenda.sheik@okstate.edu