Oklahoma State University

Faculty and Staff Directory

View by Research and Graduate Studies
(click names to view the profile page)

 
Name
Phone
Address
E-mail
Barnard, Julie 405-744-9740 125 Human Sciences julie.barnard@okstate.edu
Eller, Tierra 405-744-3679 125 Human Sciences tierra.eller@okstate.edu
Horn, Judi 405-744-3589 125 Human Sciences judi.horn@okstate.edu
Johnson, Christine
(Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies)
405-744-1744 139 Human Sciences christine.johnson@okstate.edu
Muench, Susan 405-744-9768 139 Human Science Susan.Muench@okstate.edu
Schlais, Becky 405-744-8558 138 Human Sciences becky.schlais@okstate.edu
Supratman, Suyadi 125 Human Sciences ssuyadi@okstate.edu