Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Family & Consumer Sciences

Extension HELPS YOU Live Well

Family and Consumer Scienes - Faculty & Staff Directory

 

ASSOCIATE DEAN, EXTENSION AND ENGAGEMENT: JORGE ATILES

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: KIM NOLTING

135 Human Sciences
Stillwater, OK 74078

Phone: 405-744-6280
Fax: 405-744-5506

Department Website

EXTENSION & ENGAGEMENT OFFICE

Name Title Phone Address E-mail
Atiles, Jorge Associate Dean, Extension and Engagement 405-744-6280 135 Human Sciences jorge.atiles@okstate.edu
Conner, Cindy FCS Program Specialist NW District (Enid) 580-233-5295 NW District (Enid) cindy.conner@okstate.edu
King, Gloria FCS Program Specialist SW District (Duncan) 580-255-3674 SW District (Duncan) Gloria.king@okstate.edu
Lassen, Dave Coordinator, Global and Community Engagement 405-744-6288 137 Human Sciences dlassen@okstate.edu
Miller, Brenda FCS Program Specialist NW District (Muskogee) 918-686-7800 NW District (Muskogee) brenda.k.miller@okstate.edu
Nolting, Kim Administrative Associate 405-744-6280 135 Human Sciences kimberly.nolting@okstate.edu
Vacant FCS Program Specialist SW District (Ada) 580-332-4100 SW District (Ada) Vacant
Williams, Kimberly Program Evaluation Specialist 405-744-9921 Human Sciences 337 kimberly.williams@okstate.edu

FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES SPECIALISTS

Name Title Phone Address E-mail
Amaya, Lauren

Assistant State Specialist: Youth

405-744-5043 221 Human Sciences lauren.amaya@okstate.edu
Bailey, Whitney A. Associate Professor 405-744-3350 322 Human Sciences whitney.a.bailey@okstate.edu
Brosi, Matthew Associate Professor 405-744-3633 101C Human Sciences W matt.brosi@okstate.edu
Brown, Barbara Food Specialist, Associate Professor 405-744-6940 002 Human Sciences barbara.brown@okstate.edu
Clampet, Cindy

Financial Management Assistant Specialist

405-744-6581 336 Human Sciences cindy.clampet@okstate.edu
Cox, Jr., Ronald Associate Research Professor and Extension Specialist 405-744-9938 233 Human Sciences r.cox@okstate.edu
Davis, David

Clinical Lodging Instructor

405-744-7499 365 Human Sciences david.w.davis@okstate.edu
Foster, Debra

Assistant Specialist, Nutrition Education Program Coordinator

405-744-9942 Human Sciences 301 (Room 007) debra.greene_garrard@okstate.edu
Hermann, Janice

Professor, OCES Adult and Older Adult Nutrition Specialist

405-744-4601 301 Human Sciences janice.hermann@okstate.edu
Hildebrand, Deana

Associate Professor

405-744-5059 315 Human Sciences deana.hildebrand@okstate.edu
Hubbs-Tait, Laura

Regents Professor

405-744-8360 341 Human Sciences laura.hubbs@okstate.edu
Masri, Katey Co-Parenting Specialist 405-744-8428 339 Human Sciences katey.masri@okstate.edu 
Morris, Amanda Sheffield Professor, Human Development at OSU-Tulsa 918-594-8207 2116 Main Hall amanda.morris@okstate.edu
Osteen, Sissy Department Head, HDFS 405-744-4741 226 Human Sciences sissy.osteen@okstate.edu
Peek, Gina Assistant Professor, Housing and Consumer Specialist 405-744-9521 443 Human Sciences gina.peek@okstate.edu
Petrova, Adriana

Associate Professor

405-744-4415 429A Human Sciences adriana.petrova@okstate.edu
Romano, Diana CNEP Nutrition Specialist - Adults 405-744-2625 301 Human Sciences (007) diana.romano@okstate.edu
Ruby, Steven

Clinical Assistant Professor

405-744-7110 365 Human Sciences rubys@okstate.edu
Stout, Mike

Associate Professor and George Kaiser Family Foundation Endowed Chair in Family and Community Policy

918-594-8311 Main Hall 2116 michael.stout@okstate.edu
Tomas, Stacy

Assistant Professor

405-744-1336 383 Human Sciences stacy.tomas@okstate.edu