Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Contact Us

Director

Michael J. Merten, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Family Resilience
Associate Professor
michael.merten@okstate.edu


Oklahoma State University
Human Development and Family Science
700 N. Greenwood Ave.
1101 Main Hall
Tulsa, OK 74106
Office Phone: 918-594-8318
Fax Number: 918-594-8558

Associate Directors

Community Engagement

Ron Cox, Ph.D.
r.cox@okstate.edu

Education and Translation

Amanda Harrist, Ph.D.
amanda.harrist@okstate.edu

Research

Julie Croff, Ph.D.
julie.croff@okstate.edu

Staff

Brooke Tuttle, Project Coordinator
brooke.tuttle@okstate.edu

Abigail Contreras, Administrative Assistant
abigail.contreras@okstate.edu
918-594-8336