Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Human Development & Family Science - Faculty & Staff Directory

 

DEPARTMENT HEAD/ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR: SISSY OSTEEN

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSTISTANT: ERICA STILL

233 HUMAN SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6122
Phone:
405-744-5057
Fax:
405-744-6344
Department Website

CENTER FOR FAMILY RESILIENCE

918-594-8440

michael.merten@okstate.edu

CENTER FOR FAMILY SERVICES

405-744-5058

matt.brosi@okstate.edu

CHILD DEVELOPMENT LABORATORY

405-744-5730

dianna.ross@okstate.edu

INSTITUTE FOR BUILDING EARLY RELATIONSHIPS

405-744-4325

amy.c.williamson@okstate.edu

 Faculty

Name Title Phone E-mail
Whitney Bailey Associate Professor/Bryan Close Professor in Adulthood and Aging 405-744-3350 whitney.a.bailey@okstate.edu
Lana Beasley Assistant Professor 405-744-6382 lana.beasley@okstate.edu
Alex Bishop Associate Professor 405-744-3989 alex.bishop@okstate.edu
Matt Brosi Associate Professor 405-744-3633 matt.brosi@okstate.edu
Cindy Clampet Assistant State Specialist - Family Resource Management 405-744-6581 cindy.clampet@okstate.edu
Gretchen Cole Lade Assistant Professor 405-744-9440 gretchen.cole_lade@okstate.edu
Marie Collins Clinical Instructor 405-744-6376 marie.collins@okstate.edu
Ron Cox Associate Professor/Kaiser Chair in Family Resilience 405-744-9938 r.cox@okstate.edu
Michael Criss Associate Professor/Graduate Coordinator 405-744-4325 michael.criss@okstate.edu
Kami Gallus Associate Professor 405-744-8351 kami.gallus@okstate.edu
Brandt Gardner Associate Professor 405-744-5061 brandt.gardner@okstate.edu
Jennifer Hays-Grudo Regents Professor 405-744-5360 jennifer.hays.grudo@okstate.edu
Nathan Hardy Assistant Professor 405-744-8029 nathan.hardy@okstate.edu
Amanda Harrist Professor/Bryan Close Chair in Early Childhood Development 405-744-7043 amanda.harrist@okstate.edu
Charles Hendrix Associate Professor 405-744-8359 charles.hendrix@okstate.edu
Carolyn Henry Professor/Masonic Chair 405-744-5057 carolyn.henry@okstate.edu
Laura Hubbs-Tait Regents Professor 405-744-8360 laura.hubbs@okstate.edu
Christine Johnson Professor/Associate Dean Research and Graduate Studies 405-744-1744 chirstine.johnson@okstate.edu
Jennifer Jones Assistant Professor 405-744-8348 jennifer.jones@okstate.edu
Robert Larzelere Professor/Parenting Professor 405-744-2053 robert.larzelere@okstate.edu
Michael Merten Associate Professor 918-594-8318 michael.merten@okstate.edu
Amanda Morris Professor/Kaiser Chair in Child Development 918-594-8361 amanda.morris@okstate.edu
Sissy Osteen Department Head/Associate Professor 405-744-4741 sissy.osteen@okstate.edu
Jill Rohrbacker Lecturer 405-744-5057 jill.rohrbacker@okstate.edu
Dianna Ross Director - Child Development Lab 405-744-5707 dianna.ross@okstate.edu
Karina Shreffler Associate Professor/Graduate Coordinator 918-594-8389 karina.shreffler@okstate.edu
Jennifer Stepp Clinical Instructor 405-744-9932 jennifer.stepp@okstate.edu
Michael Stout Associate Professor/Kaiser Chair in Family and Community Policy 918-594-8311 michael.stout@okstate.edu
Amy Tate Clinical Associate Professor 918-594-8169 amy.tate@okstate.edu
Paula Tripp Clinical Associate Professor 405-744-4166 paula.j.tripp@okstate.edu
Isaac Washburn Assistant Professor 405-744-3683 isaac.washburn@okstate.edu
Ginger Welch Clinical Associate Professor 405-744-8353 gwelch@okstate.edu
Amy Williamson Assistant Professor/Ramona W E Paul Professor in Early Childhood 405-744-4325 amy.c.williamson@okstate.edu
Stephan Wilson Regents Professor/Dean    

Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Mallory Branch Senior Administrative Support Specialist 918-584-8603 mallory.branch@okstate.edu
Robin FitzGerald Academic Counselor I 405-744-5090 robin.fitzgerald@okstate.edu
Ragan Jessell Senior Administrative Support Specialist 405-744-6282 ragan.jessell@okstate.edu
Jordan Love Program Manager 580-823-2106 jordan.love@okstate.edu
Jarrod Noftsger Assistant Department Head  405-744-9519 jarrodn@okstate.edu
Katey Masri Coordinator - Outreach Programs 405-744-8428 katey.masri@okstate.edu
Martha Roblyer Research Scientist 918-594-8469 martha.roblyer@okstate.edu
Jerry Root Business Manager - CIRCA 405-744-8355 jerry.root@okstate.edu
Rita Ryan Accountant II 405-744-5047 r.d.ryan@okstate.edu
Ruth Slocum Coordinator Mental Health - Tulsa Children's Project 918-691-6622 ruth.slocum@okstate.edu
Erica Still Administrative Assistant 405-744-5360 erica.still@okstate.edu
Kelly Stiller Titchener Coordinator - Outreach Programs 918-346-8884 kelly.stiller@okstate.edu
Brooke Tuttle Field Project Coordinator 918-594-8506 brooke.tuttle@okstate.edu
Kacey Vierling Project Coordinator - National Core Indicators Study 405-744-9960 kacey.vierling@okstate.edu
Wendy Wildman Administrative Support Specialist I 405-744-6282 wendy.wildman@okstate.edu

 

Cleo L. Craig Foundation Child Development Laboratory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dawn Aaron Administrative Support Associate 405-744-5705 dmaaron@okstate.edu
Meredith Barnard Teacher 405-744-5730 meredith.barnard@okstate.edu
Michaela Hazlett Teacher Assistant 405-744-9881 michaela.hazlett@okstate.edu
Timothy Kelly Teacher Assistant 405-744-5988 timothy.kelly@okstate.edu
Sharon Kleinholz Teacher Assistant 405-744-5988 sharon.kleinholz@okstate.edu 
Chelsea Lott Teacher Assistant 405-744-5989 chelsea.lott@okstate.edu
Crystal Mcinturff Teacher 405-744-5705 crystal.mcinturff@okstate.edu
Margaret Napier Teacher 405-744-5717 margaret.napier@okstate.edu
Rhonda Parnell Teacher Assistant 405-744-5988 rhonda.parnell@okstate.edu
Karen Pirtle Teacher Assistant 405-744-5989 karen.pirtle@okstate.edu
Dianna Ross Director - Child Development Lab 405-744-5707 dianna.ross@okstate.edu
Anne Terry Teacher Assistant 405-744-5988 anne.terry@okstate.edu
Tammy Waterhouse Teacher 479-461-4570 tammy.waterhouse@okstate.edu
Sonja Wenneker Teacher Assistant 405-744-5718 sonja.wenneker@okstate.edu 
Taylor Wynne Teacher 405-744-5730 taylor.wynne@okstate.edu