Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

School of Hotel & Restaurant Administration - Faculty & Staff Directory

DIRECTOR & ASSISTANT DEAN: BEN GOH

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: LYNN SMITH

365 HUMAN SCIENCES WEST
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6173
Phone:
405-744-6713
Fax:
405-744-6299
hrad@okstate.edu
Department Website

 

TAYLOR'S

405-744-3629

hrad@okstate.edu

WEST SIDE CAFE

405-744-7096

hrad@okstate.edu

 


Faculty  

Name Title Phone E-mail
Silvio Ceschini Dining Room Manager/Instructor 405-744-3817 silvio.ceschini@okstate.edu
Yeasun Chung Assistant Professor 405-744-9338 y.chung@okstate.edu
Catherine Curtis Assistant Professor 405-744-8484 catherine.curtis@okstate.edu
David Davis Clinical Instructor 405-744-7499 david.w.davis@okstate.edu
Philippe Garmy Clinical Instructor 405-744-6713 philippe.garmy@okstate.edu
Ben Goh Director/Professor/Lanphere Professor 405-744-4807 ben.goh@okstate.edu
Heidi Hoart Clinical Instructor 405-744-8661 heidi.hoart@okstate.edu
Jerrold Leong Associate Professor 405-744-6712 jerrold.leong@okstate.edu
Li Miao Associate Professor/Graduate Coordinator 405-744-1277 lm@okstate.edu
Tiffany Poe Clinical Instructor/Executive Chef 405-744-3817 tiffany.poe@okstate.edu
Hailin Qu Regents Professor/Davis Chair 405-744-6711 h.qu@okstate.edu
Steve Ruby Clinical Assistant Professor 405-744-7110 rubys@okstate.edu
Bill Ryan Professor 405-744-8485 b.ryan@okstate.edu
Lisa Slevitch Associate Professor 405-744-6713 lisa.slevitch@okstate.edu
Stacy Tomas Assistant Professor 405-744-1336 stacy.tomas@okstate.edu
Jing Yang Assistant Professor 405-744-7675 jing.yang11@okstate.edu
Dar Yasseri Executive in Residence 405-744-8481 yasseri@okstate.edu

 Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Meredith Adams Administration Support Contributor  405-744-6713 meredith.adams@okstate.edu
Tammy Collins Administrative Assistant 405-744-8486 tammy.collins@okstate.edu
Karen Fraser Event Coordinator 405-744-6713 karen.fraser@okstate.edu
Lyn Putnam Manager for Marketing and Communications
405-744-8094 lyn.putnam@okstate.edu
Ryan Quick Accountant 405-744-6719 ryan.quick@okstate.edu
Lynn Smith Administrative Associate 405-744-7651 lynn.smith@okstate.edu
Heather Tisdale Assistant Food Service Manager 405-744-6715 heather.tisdale@okstate.edu
Frank Tsai Assistant Director for International Programs 405-744-5243 frank.tsai@okstate.edu
Trey Wilson Chef De Cuisine 405-744-3817 treygw@okstate.edu