Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

School of Hospitality and Tourism Management - Faculty & Staff Directory

DIRECTOR & ASSISTANT DEAN: BEN GOH

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: LYNN SMITH

365 HUMAN SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6173
Phone:
405-744-6713
Fax:
405-744-6299
hrad@okstate.edu
Department Website

 

TAYLOR'S

405-744-3629

hrad@okstate.edu

PLANT ORANGE

405-744-6713

hrad@okstate.edu

 


Faculty  

Name Title Phone E-mail
Silvio Ceschini Dining Room Manager/Teaching Instructor 405-744-3817 silvio.ceschini@okstate.edu
Yeasun Chung Associate Professor 405-744-9338 y.chung@okstate.edu
Catherine Curtis Associate Professor 405-744-8484 catherine.curtis@okstate.edu
David Davis Teaching Instructor 405-744-7499 david.w.davis@okstate.edu
Ben Goh Director/Professor/Lanphere Professor 405-744-4807 ben.goh@okstate.edu
Heidi Hoart Teaching Instructor 405-744-8661 heidi.hoart@okstate.edu
Kimberly Mathe Cuellar Assistant Professor/Director, Wayne Hirst Center for Beverage Education 405-744-7689 kim.mathe@okstate.edu
Li Miao Associate Professor/Associate Director/Graduate Coordinator 405-744-1277 lm@okstate.edu
Tiffany Poe Teaching Instructor/Executive Chef 405-744-3817 tiffany.poe@okstate.edu
Hailin Qu Regents Professor/Davis Chair 405-744-6711 h.qu@okstate.edu
Steve Ruby Teaching Assistant Professor 405-744-7110 rubys@okstate.edu
Bill Ryan Professor 405-744-8485 b.ryan@okstate.edu
Lisa Slevitch Associate Professor 405-744-6713 lisa.slevitch@okstate.edu
Willie Tao Assistant Professor 405-744-6299 willie.tao@okstate.edu
Stacy Tomas Assistant Professor 405-744-1336 stacy.tomas@okstate.edu
Jing Yang Assistant Professor 405-744-7675 jing.yang11@okstate.edu
Dar Yasseri Executive in Residence 405-744-8481 yasseri@okstate.edu

 Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Meredith Adams Administration Support Contributor  405-744-6713 meredith.adams@okstate.edu
Mark Cochran Food Operations Manager 405-744-6713 mark.cochran@okstate.edu
Karen Fraser Event Coordinator 405-744-6713 karen.fraser@okstate.edu
Jacquie Pickering Administrative Assistant 405-744-8486 jacquie.pickering@okstate.edu
Lyn Putnam Manager for Marketing and Communications
405-744-8094 lyn.putnam@okstate.edu
Ryan Quick Accountant 405-744-6719 ryan.quick@okstate.edu
Lynn Smith Administrative Associate 405-744-7651 lynn.smith@okstate.edu
Heather Tisdale Assistant Food Service Manager 405-744-6715 heather.tisdale@okstate.edu
Frank Tsai Assistant Director for International Programs 405-744-5243 frank.tsai@okstate.edu