Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Contact Us

Department of Nutritional Sciences

College of Human Sciences
Oklahoma State University
301 Human Sciences
Stillwater, OK 74078-6141

Dr. Nancy Betts, Department Head nancy.betts@okstate.edu

Carri Hoffman, Administrative Associate Carri.hoffman@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-5041
Fax: 405-744-1357

Dr. Gail Gates, Graduate Coordinator gail.gates@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-3845

Mary Hammack , Asst. to the Graduate Coordinator mary.hammack@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-5040

Carol Beier, Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics carol.beier@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-7469

Dr. Gena Wollenberg , Dietetic Internship Director gena.wollenberg@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-6954