Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Department of Nutritional Sciences - Faculty & Staff Directory

 

DEPARTMENT HEAD: NANCY M. BETTS

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: CARRI HOFFMAN

301 HUMAN SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6141
Phone:
405-744-5041
Fax:
405-744-1357
carri.hoffman@okstate.edu
Department Website

DIETETIC INTERNSHIP PROGRAM
405-744-6954
gena.wollenberg@okstate.edu

 

 Faculty

Name  Title Phone E-mail
Lauren Amaya CNEP Nutrition Specialist (Youth Focus) 405-744-5043 lauren.amaya@okstate.edu
Arpita Basu Associate Professor 405-744-4437 arpita.basu@okstate.edu
Carol Beier Director/Dietetic Program 405-744-7469 carol.beier@okstate.edu
Nancy Betts

Department Head/Regents Professor 405-744-5040 nancy.betts@okstate.edu
Barbara Brown Associate Professor/FCS 405-744-6940 barbara.brown@okstate.edu
Shannon Campbell Adjunct Assistant Professor 918-594-8578 shannon.sullivan10@okstate.edu
Winyoo Chowanadisai Assistant Professor 405-744-8285 winyoo.chowanadisai@okstate.edu
Stephen Clarke Associate Professor/Associate Department Head 405-744-2033 stephen.clarke@okstate.edu
Shirley Evans Visiting Assistant Professor 405-744-3808 shirley.evans@okstate.edu
Debra Foster Coodinator/CNEP-FCS 405-744-9942 debra.greene_garrard@okstate.edu
Gail Gates

Professor/Graduate Coordinator 405-744-3845 gail.gates@okstate.edu
Janice Hermann Professor/FCS 405-744-4601 janice.hermann@okstate.edu
Deana Hildebrand Associate Professor 405-744-5059 deana.hildebrand@okstate.edu
Tay Kennedy Associate Professor 405-744-5965 tay.kennedy@okstate.edu
Dingbo (Daniel) Lin Assistant Professor 405-744-5215 dingbo.lin@okstate.edu
Edralin Lucas Professor 405-744-3132 edralin.a.lucas@okstate.edu
Stephany Parker Research Associate Professor 405-744-6821 steph.parker@okstate.edu
Embrey Pollet Adjunct Assistant Professor  918-688-1375 embrey.pollet@okstate.edu
Michael Rhone Clinical Instructor 405 744-5015 michael.rhone@okstate.edu
Diana Romano CNEP Nutrition Specialist (Adult Focus) 405-744-2625 diana.romano@okstate.edu
Brenda Smith Regents Professor/John & Sue Taylor Professor 405-744-3866 bjsmith@okstate.edu
LuAnn Soliah Clinical Professor 405-744-2303 soliah@okstate.edu
Barbara Stoecker Regents Professor/Marilynn Thoma Chair 405-744-5038 barbara.stoecker@okstate.edu

Gena Wollenberg

Clinical Assistant Professor and
Director (Dietetics Internship)
405-744-6954 gena.wollenberg@okstate.edu

Staff

Name  Title Phone E-mail
Patricia DeBow Senior Accounting Specialist 405-744-6283 patricia.debow@okstate.edu
Christi Erwin Grant Coordinator 405-744-4169 christi.erwin@okstate.edu
Mary Hammack Senior Administrative Support Specialist 405-744-5040 mary.hammack@okstate.edu
Carri Hoffman Admnistrative Support Associate 405-744-5041 carri.hoffman@okstate.edu
Jeremy Humphrey Evaluation Grant Manager 405-744-3841 jeremy.humphrey@okstate.edu
Teresa Jackson Partnership & Evaluation Coordinator 405-744-3842 teresa.jackson@okstate.edu
Billie Johnson Senior Administrative Support Assistant 405-744-9929 billie.johnson@okstate.edu
Ursula O'Hara Manager (Communication Services) 405-744-5378 blanchu@okstate.edu
Sandra Peterson Research Analyst 405-744-3003 sandra.peterson@okstate.edu
Cass Ring Education Outreach Coordinator 405-744-2438 cass.ring@okstate.edu
Brenda Sheik CNEP Evaluator  580-822-3478 brenda.sheik@okstate.edu