Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Department of Nutritional Sciences - Faculty & Staff Directory

 

INTERIM DEPARTMENT HEAD: STEPHEN CLARKE

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: vacant

301 HUMAN SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6141
Phone:
405-744-5041
Fax:
405-744-1357
Department Website

DIETETIC INTERNSHIP PROGRAM
405-744-6954
gena.wollenberg@okstate.edu

 

 Faculty

Name  Title Phone E-mail
Lauren Amaya Teaching Assistant Professor 405-744-5043 lauren.amaya@okstate.edu
Nancy Betts Regents Professor Emeritus 405-744-5040 nancy.betts@okstate.edu  
Carol Beier Director - Didactic Program in Dietetics/
Assistant Director - Dietetic Internship Program
405-744-7469 carol.beier@okstate.edu
Barbara Brown Associate Professor/FCS 405-744-6940 barbara.brown@okstate.edu
Shannon Campbell Adjunct Instructor 918-260-1527 shannon.sullivan10@okstate.edu
Winyoo Chowanadisai Assistant Professor 405-744-8285 winyoo.chowanadisai@okstate.edu
Stephen Clarke Professor/Interim Department Head 405-744-5040 stephen.clarke@okstate.edu
Sam Emerson Assistant Professor 405-744-2303 sam.emerson@okstate.edu 
Shirley Evans Visiting Assistant Professor 405-744-3808 shirley.evans@okstate.edu
Debra Garrard-Foster Coodinator-CNEP/FCS Assistant State Specialist 405-744-9942 debra.greene_garrard@okstate.edu
Gail Gates Professor/Graduate Coordinator 405-744-3845 gail.gates@okstate.edu
Janice Hermann Professor/FCS 405-744-4601 janice.hermann@okstate.edu
Deana Hildebrand Associate Professor/Associate Dept Head 405-744-5059 deana.hildebrand@okstate.edu
Tay Kennedy Associate Professor 405-744-5965 tay.kennedy@okstate.edu
Dingbo (Daniel) Lin Assistant Professor 405-744-5215 dingbo.lin@okstate.edu
Edralin Lucas Professor/Jim and Lynne Williams Professor 405-744-3132 edralin.a.lucas@okstate.edu
McKale Montgomery Assistant Professor 405-744-4437 mckale.montgomery@okstate.edu
Embrey Pollet Adjunct Instructor  918-594-8552 embrey.pollet@okstate.edu
Michael Rhone Teaching Instructor 405 744-5015 michael.rhone@okstate.edu
Diana Romano Interim Director - CNEP/Nutrition Specialist (adult focus) - CNEP/FCS Assistant State Specialist 405-744-2625 diana.romano@okstate.edu
Brenda Smith Regents Professor/John & Sue Taylor Professor/
Associate Dean - Graduate College
405-744-3866 bjsmith@okstate.edu
Barbara Stoecker Regents Professor/Marilynn Thoma Chair 405-744-5038 barbara.stoecker@okstate.edu

Gena Wollenberg

Teaching Assistant Professor/
Director - Dietetic Internship Program
405-744-6954 gena.wollenberg@okstate.edu

Staff

Name  Title Phone E-mail
Patricia DeBow Senior Accounting Specialist 405-744-6283 patricia.debow@okstate.edu
Christi Erwin Grant Coordinator 405-744-4169 christi.erwin@okstate.edu
Mary Hammack Senior Administrative Support Specialist 405-744-5040 mary.hammack@okstate.edu
Jeremy Humphrey Evaluation Grant Manager 405-744-3841 jeremy.humphrey@okstate.edu
Teresa Jackson Partnership & Evaluation Coordinator 405-744-3842 teresa.jackson@okstate.edu
Ursula O'Hara Manager - Communication Services 405-744-5378 blanchu@okstate.edu
Sandra Peterson Research Analyst 405-744-3003 sandra.peterson@okstate.edu
Cass Ring Education Outreach Coordinator 405-744-2438 cass.ring@okstate.edu