Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

NSCI Honors Top 10 Seniors

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

The College of Human Sciences recently recognized the Top 10 Seniors from the Department of Nutritional Sciences for 2018.

Honored students were selected by department faculty based on academic achievement, balanced extracurricular activities and campus leadership, commitment to their major degree program and potential for future success, global learning experiences and significant contributions to the Cowboy community.

Congratulations to the 2018 Top 10 Seniors from Nutritional Sciences!

Clay Beagles - Ramona, Oklahoma

Bailey Brook – Tulsa, Oklahoma

Grant DeWitt – Cherokee, Oklahoma

Lana Duke - Edmond, Oklahoma

Schyler Keating - Perkins, Oklahoma

Nicholas (Nick) Koemel – Stillwater, Oklahoma

Madison Krehbiel - Stillwater, Oklahoma

Katie Thompson - Elk City, Oklahoma

Karley Washburn – Edmond, Oklahoma

Madison Winterscheidt – Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

blog comments powered by Disqus