Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Family & Consumer Sciences

Extension HELPS YOU Live Well

Family and Consumer Scienes - Faculty & Staff Directory

 

ASSOCIATE DEAN, EXTENSION, ENGAGEMENT and CONTINUING EDUCATION: JORGE ATILES

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: KIM NOLTING

135 Human Sciences
Stillwater, OK 74078

Phone: 405-744-6280
Fax: 405-744-5506

Department Website

EXTENSION, ENGAGEMENT and CONTINUING EDUCATION OFFICE

Name Title Phone Address E-mail
Atiles, Jorge Associate Dean, Extension, Engagement, and Continuing Education
405-744-3135 135 Human Sciences jorge.atiles@okstate.edu
Breeding, Taylor Project Coordinator Commuity Nutrition Education Programs 405-744-6699 007 Human Sciences taylor.breeding@okstate.edu
Burk, Misty Administrative Support Specialist, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI) 405-744-5868 139 Human Sciences misty.burk@okstate.edu
Conner, Cindy FCS Program Specialist West District (Enid) 580-233-5295 NW District (Enid) cindy.conner@okstate.edu
Davis, Robbin Director, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI) 405-744-5786 143 Human Sciences robbin.davis@okstate.edu
Goad, Sue Senior Administrative Support Specialist, Engagement and Continuing Education 405-744-3589 139 Human Sciences sue.goad@okstate.edu
Holcomb, Laura Coordinator, Oklahoma Center for School Buiness Management (OCSBM) 405-744-8501 138 Human Sciences laura.holcomb@okstate.edu
Masri, Katey Human Development & Family Science Co-Parenting for Resilience Program Coordinator 405-744-8428 339 Human Sciences katey.masri@okstate.edu 
Miller, Brenda FCS Program Specialist NE District (Muskogee) 918-686-7800 NW District (Muskogee) brenda.k.miller@okstate.edu
Nolting, Kim Family & Consumer Sciences Administrative Associate, Extension and Engagement
405-744-3135 135 Human Sciences kimberly.nolting@okstate.edu
Popplewell, Susie International Programs Coordinator 405-744-6288 137 Human Sciences susie.popplewell@okstate.edu
Sirbaugh, RuthAnn Manager, Continuing & Professional Education 405-744-9768 145 Human Sciences ruthann.sirbaugh@okstate.edu
Sisney, Lena Familiy and Consumer Sciences Administrative Support Specialist 405-744-6280 135 Human Sciences lena.m.ast@okstate.edu
Till, Jennie Nutritional Sciences Evaluation Coordinator - Community Nutrition Education Programs Evaluation Coordinator - Cooking for Kids 405-744-8198 007 Human Sciences jennie.till@okstate.edu
Williams, Kimberly Family & Consumer Sciences Program Evaluation Specialist 405-744-9921 135 Human Sciences kimberly.williams@okstate.edu

FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES SPECIALISTS

Name Title Phone Address E-mail
Boorady, Lynn Design, Housing & Merchandising Department Head 405-744-6552 431 Human Sciences lynn.m.boorady@okstate.edu
Brosi, Matthew Human Development & Family Sciences Associate Professor, Marriage and Family Extension Specialist
405-744-3633 101C Human Sciences W matt.brosi@okstate.edu
Brown, Barbara Nutritional Sciences Associate Professor, Food Extension Specialist
405-744-6940 002 Human Sciences barbara.brown@okstate.edu
Clampet, Cindy

Human Development & Family Sciences, Family Resource Management Assistant Extension Specialist

405-744-6581 336 Human Sciences cindy.clampet@okstate.edu
Clarke, Stephen

Nutritional Sciences Department Head

405-744-5041 301 Human Sciences stephen.clarke@okstate.edu
Cox, Jr., Ronald Human Development & Family Science Associate Professor, Child and Family Resilence Extension Specialist
405-744-9938 233 Human Sciences r.cox@okstate.edu
Gable, Candance

Nutritional Sciences, Assistant Extension Specialist, Coordinator for Community Nutrition Education Program

405-744-9942 301 Human Sciences (007) candy.gabel@okstate.edu
Hermann, Janice

Nutritional Sciences Professor, Adult and Older Adult Nutrition Extension Specialist

405-744-4601 301 Human Sciences janice.hermann@okstate.edu
Hildebrand, Deana

Nutritional Sciences Associate Professor, Maternal and Child Nutrition Extension Specialist

405-744-5059 315 Human Sciences deana.hildebrand@okstate.edu
Hubbs-Tait, Laura

Human Development & Family Science Regents Professor, Family Resiliency Extension Specialist

405-744-8360 341 Human Sciences laura.hubbs@okstate.edu
Kinsey,  Jenni

Nutrition Sciences Assistant Extension Specialist - Youth Community Nutrition Education Program

405-744-9929 222 Human Sciences jenni.kinsey@okstate.edu
Morris, Amanda Sheffield Human Development at OSU-Tulsa Professor, Child Development Extension Specialist
918-594-8207 2116 Main Hall amanda.morris@okstate.edu
Osteen, Sissy Human Development & Family Science Department Head
405-744-5360 233 Human Sciences sissy.osteen@okstate.edu
Peek, Gina Design, Housing & Merchandising Assistant Professor, Housing and Consumer Extension Specialist 405-744-9521 443 Human Sciences gina.peek@okstate.edu
Romano, Diana Nutritional Sciences Assistant Extension Specialist - Adult Commaunity Nutrtion Education Program 405-744-2625 301 Human Sciences (007) diana.romano@okstate.edu
Stout, Mike

Human Development at OSU-Tulsa Associate Professor, Family and Community Policy Extension Specialist

918-594-8311 Main Hall 2116 michael.stout@okstate.edu
Struckmeyer, Kristopher

Human Development & Family Sciences Gerontology Extension Specialist

405-744-8350 337 Human Sciences struckm@okstate.edu