Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Contact Us

Department of Human Development and Family Science

Oklahoma State University
233 Human Sciences
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5057

Dr. Sissy Osteen, Department Head
sissy.osteen@okstate.edu

Erica Still, Administrative Assistant
erica.still@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-5360

Dr. Charles Hendrix, Graduate Coordinator - Stillwater
charles.hendrix@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-8359

Dr. Karina Shreffler, Academic Programs Coordinator- Tulsa
karina.shreffler@okstate.edu
Phone: 918-594-8389

Ragan Jessell
, Asst. to the Graduate Coordinator
ragan.jessell@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-6282

Mary Taggart, Academic Advisor for HDFS
mary.taggart@okstate.edu 
Phone: 405-744-5095