Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Human Development & Family Science - Faculty & Staff Directory

 

DEPARTMENT HEAD/ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR: SISSY OSTEEN

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE: ERICA STILL

233 HUMAN SCIENCES
STILLWATER, OK 74078-6122
Phone:
405-744-5057
Fax:
405-744-6344
Department Website

CENTER FOR FAMILY RESILIENCE

918-594-8336

michael.merten@okstate.edu

CENTER FOR FAMILY SERVICES

405-744-5058

todd.spencer@okstate.edu

CHILD DEVELOPMENT LABORATORY

405-744-5730

sissy.osteen@okstate.edu

INSTITUTE FOR BUILDING EARLY RELATIONSHIPS

405-744-4325

amy.w.payton@okstate.edu.

 Faculty

Name Title Phone E-mail
Lana Beasley Associate Professor 405-744-6382 lana.beasley@okstate.edu
Alex Bishop Associate Professor/Bryan Close Professorship in Adult and Aging  405-744-3989 alex.bishop@okstate.edu
Cara Bosler Post-doc Fellow 405-744-5057 cara.bosler@okstate.edu
Matt Brosi Associate Professor/Masonic Chair for Interdisciplinary Research 405-744-3633 matt.brosi@okstate.edu
Cindy Clampet Assistant State Specialist - Family Resource Management 405-744-6581 cindy.clampet@okstate.edu
Gretchen Cole Lade Assistant Professor 405-744-9440 gretchen.cole_lade@okstate.edu
Marie Collins Teaching Instructor 405-744-6376 marie.collins@okstate.edu
Ron Cox Associate Professor/GKFF Chair in Family Resilience 405-744-9938 r.cox@okstate.edu
Michael Criss Associate Professor 405-744-4325 michael.criss@okstate.edu
Kami Gallus Associate Professor 405-744-8351 kami.gallus@okstate.edu
Brandt Gardner Associate Professor 405-744-5061 brandt.gardner@okstate.edu
Nathan Hardy Assistant Professor 405-744-8029 nathan.hardy@okstate.edu
Amanda Harrist Professor/Bryan Close Chair in Early Childhood Development 405-744-7043 amanda.harrist@okstate.edu
Charles Hendrix Associate Professor/Graduate Coordinator 405-744-8359 charles.hendrix@okstate.edu
Carolyn Henry Professor 405-744-5057 carolyn.henry@okstate.edu
Laura Hubbs-Tait Regents Professor 405-744-8360 laura.hubbs@okstate.edu
Christine Johnson Professor/Associate Dean - Research and Graduate Studies 405-744-1744 christine.johnson@okstate.edu
Jennifer Jones Assistant Professor 405-744-8348 jennifer.jones@okstate.edu
Kara Kerr Post-doc Fellow 918-594-8242 kara.kerr@okstate.edu
Robert Larzelere Professor/Endowed Professorship in Parenting 405-744-2053 robert.larzelere@okstate.edu
Michael Merten Professor/Director, Center for Family Resilience 918-594-8318 michael.merten@okstate.edu
Kate Mielitz Assistant Professor 405-744-6052 kate.mielitz@okstate.edu 
Amanda Morris Regents Professor/GKFF Chair in Child Development 918-594-8361 amanda.morris@okstate.edu
Sissy Osteen Department Head/Associate Professor 405-744-4741 sissy.osteen@okstate.edu
Amy Williamson Payton Associate Professor/Ramona W E Paul Professor in Early Childhood 405-744-4325 amy.w.payton@okstate.edu
Jill Rohrbacker Lecturer 405-744-5057 jill.rohrbacker@okstate.edu
Karina Shreffler Professor/Tulsa Academic Programs Coordinator 918-594-8389 karina.shreffler@okstate.edu
Todd Spencer Assistant Professor of Professional Practice/Director of the Center for Family Services (405) 744-6053 todd.spencer@okstate.edu
Jennifer Stepp Teaching Assistant Professor 405-744-9932 jennifer.stepp@okstate.edu
Michael Stout Associate Professor/GKFF Chair in Family and Community Policy 918-594-8311 michael.stout@okstate.edu
Kristopher Struckmeyer Assistant State Specialist - Caregiving 405-744-8350 struckm@okstate.edu
Stacy Tiemeyer Research Scientist 918-594-8367 stacy.tiemeyer@okstate.edu 
Paula Tripp Teaching Professor 405-744-4166 paula.j.tripp@okstate.edu
Isaac Washburn Assistant Professor 405-744-3683 isaac.washburn@okstate.edu
Ginger Welch Teaching Associate Professor 405-744-8353 gwelch@okstate.edu
Stephan Wilson Regents Professor/Dean    
Martha Isabel Zapata Research Scientist 918-594-8469 martha.zapata@okstate.edu

Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Mallory Branch Senior Administrative Support Specialist 918-584-8603 mallory.branch@okstate.edu
Rosa Collins Project Coordinator 918-594-8318 rosa.e.collins@okstate.edu
Tammy Collins Accounting Specialist 405-744-9224 tammy.collins@okstate.edu 
Ragan Jessell Senior Administrative Support Specialist 405-744-6282 ragan.jessell@okstate.edu
Fatima Linares Gomez Field Coordinator 918-594-8188 fatima.linares_gomez@okstate.edu
Chantelle Lott Prevention Program Coordinator 918-402-4708 cledet@okstate.edu
Jordan Love Program Manager 580-823-2106 jordan.love@okstate.edu
Jarrod Noftsger Assistant Department Head  405-744-9519 jarrodn@okstate.edu
Katey Masri Coordinator - Outreach Programs 405-744-8428 katey.masri@okstate.edu
Elber Arroyo-Rivera Extension Program Assistant 323-236-2134 elber.arroyo-rivera@okstate.edu
Rita Ryan Accountant II 405-744-5047 r.d.ryan@okstate.edu
Ruth Slocum Coordinator Mental Health - Tulsa Children's Project 918-691-6622 ruth.slocum@okstate.edu
Erica Still Administrative Associate 405-744-5360 erica.still@okstate.edu
Kelly Stiller Titchener Coordinator - Outreach Programs 918-346-8884 kelly.stiller@okstate.edu
Brooke Tuttle Field Project Coordinator 918-594-8506 brooke.tuttle@okstate.edu
Kacey Vierling Project Coordinator - National Core Indicators Study 405-744-9960 kacey.vierling@okstate.edu
Wendy Wildman Administrative Support Specialist I 405-744-6282 wendy.wildman@okstate.edu

 

Cleo L. Craig Foundation Child Development Laboratory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Sandy Major Interim Director 405-744-5707 sandy.major@okstate.edu 
Makayla Haken Teacher Assistant 405-744-5988 makayla.haken@okstate.edu
Kelsey Haseley Teacher Assistant 405-744-7570 kelsey.haseley@okstate.edu
Sharon Kleinholz Teacher Assistant 405-744-5988 sharon.kleinholz@okstate.edu 
Shelli Martin Teacher 405-744-5718 shelli.martin@okstate.edu
Crystal McInturff Teacher 405-744-5705 crystal.mcinturff@okstate.edu
Melanie McMillan Teacher 405-744-5718 melanie.a.mcmillan@okstate.edu
Margaret Napier Teacher 405-744-5717 margaret.napier@okstate.edu
Rhonda Parnell Teacher Assistant 405-744-5988 rhonda.parnell@okstate.edu
Tammy Waterhouse Teacher 479-461-4570 tammy.waterhouse@okstate.edu
Sonja Wenneker Teacher Assistant 405-744-5718 sonja.wenneker@okstate.edu