Oklahoma State University
College of Human Environmental Sciences
Oklahoma State University - College of Human Sciences
Emily Roberts receives DaVinci Institute Fellowship
College of Human Sciences faculty member Emily Roberts will receive one of five DaVinci Fellowships from the Oklahoma DaVinci Institute on Friday, March 31.

Roberts is an assistant professor of interior design in the Department of Design, Housing and Merchandising t where her research focus is in environmental gerontology - the study of the person-environment fit between older adults and the physical environment.
Read more...
 
Mixed Reality Lab


The Mixed Reality Lab in the OSU College of Human Sciences is a one-of-a kind lab that provides students in the Design, Housing and Merchandising program cutting edge technology to help make them better designers.
 

You are invited to read the 2017 College of Human Sciences magazine online.

 
Banner

Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 31 @06:00PM -
Celebration of Excellence
Mon Apr 10 @08:00AM -
Graduate Education Week
Tue Apr 11 @08:00AM -
Graduate Education Week
Tue Apr 11 @08:30AM - 09:30AM
Graduate Education Appreciation and Awards Breakfast
Wed Apr 12 @08:00AM -
Graduate Education Week
Thu Apr 13 @08:00AM -
Graduate Education Week
Fri Apr 14 @08:00AM -
Graduate Education Week
Fri Apr 21
CFR Research Seminar
Fri May 12 @07:00PM -
Graduate College Commencement
Sat May 13 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Undergraduate Commencement
previous month March 2017 next month
S M T W T F S
week 9 1 2 3 4
week 10 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
week 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
week 12 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
week 13 26 27 28 29 30 31